Do you provide a refund for ‘unused’ users?

< All Topics

To be on the safe side, you are better to un-order rather than over-order as refunds are not provided. You can add additional users and courses at any time.

Table of Contents

Get free HACCP advice and updates

Find out how to better implement and manage your HACCP, legal and food safety compliance requirements by joining the HACCP Mentor newsletter.

Scroll to Top